Contact

Luca Silvestrini’s Protein

University of Greenwich
Bathway
London  SE18 6QX
Tel: 020 8331 9665
Email: protein@proteindance.co.uk

Google map

Artistic Director
Luca Silvestrini
Executive Director
Franck Bordese
franck@proteindance.co.uk
Creative Producer
Caron Loudy
caron@proteindance.co.uk
Project Coordinator
Michael Johnson
michael@proteindance.co.uk
Administrator
Emma Baker-Griffin
emma@proteindance.co.uk
Bookkeeper
Stefania Valente
accounts@proteindance.co.uk
Tour Booker
Sarah Trist
sarah@stdma.com
Production Manager
Rachel Shipp
rachelshipp@hotmail.com
Publicist
Elin Morgan at Mobius
elin@mobiusindustries.com

Subscribe

Sign up below to receive our newletters.
Your details will only be used to deliver newsletters from time to time, and will not be passed on to third parties.